Home > or not > or not – Can’t have anything annoying today because…

or not – Can’t have anything annoying today because…

Today, my daughter is coming home for Christmas. She lives clear across the country in Vancouver, and I refuse to think of annoying things today.

Today is a happy day, to smile and be thankful for my beautiful child who has grown into a beautiful young adult.

Your children are special, cherish them and enjoy every minute you’re allowed to spend with them.

I know I will, so for today,
there’s nothing bugging me today!

© 2010-2011 Things in life I find annoying

leave a comment »

Categories: or not Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

