Home > Blogging, or not, WordPress Challenge > or not – Felice Anno Nuovo!

or not – Felice Anno Nuovo!

I am going with a little Italian heritage today.

 

Today is the first day of 2011 and I have joined the WordPress challenge to A Post A Day in 2011.

It is pretty ambitious of me since I have pledged to do it on two blogs but I am going to give it a try!

Why don’t you come along for the ride and see how I do?

You can check out the other blog at Your Place to Rant.

© 2010-2011 Things in life I find annoying

leave a comment »

  1. January 1, 2011 at 9:59 PM

    Good luck for the Post A Day 2011 challenge! I look forward to reading all of them. 🙂

  2. January 4, 2011 at 11:52 AM

    hey hey, i came by to visit your blog. You are going for each day challenge! great challenge, I couldn’t commit myself to that frequency!! lol!

    Good luck to you too and hope I could read interesting stuff from you 🙂

    cheers,

    radziah from malaysia

    • January 4, 2011 at 12:04 PM

      Thanks, I am actually doing it on two blogs. The second one is Your Place to Rant

      But I am hoping for some help on the other one and getting others to post as well. Stop any time.

      Cheers from Canada

  3. January 6, 2011 at 8:01 PM

    Hello !!
    Good luck for your Post A Day 2011 Challenge too !!
    I know that i won’t time to post in english everyday so i’m doing the Post A Week 2011 Challenge 🙂
    I’m sure i will really enjoy to read your posts, so beeing sure to not miss any one, i’ve sign up to your blog 🙂

    • January 7, 2011 at 7:29 AM

      Thanks so much. Just don’t limit it to once a week. Write as often as you can, even if it’s only a paragraph. It gets easier.

      • January 7, 2011 at 11:46 AM

        I will post as much as i can for sure !
        I don’t have computers to my work, no neet to, so, sometimes it will be difficult for me to post, but nevermind ! I will have fun anyway 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment